Contact Us

DIGITAL MEETING CENTER

Anna Smith (Health) – annasmith@digitalmeetingcenter.com

Robert Jones (Business & Finance) – robertjones@digitalmeetingcenter.com

Michael Wright (Sports & Recreation) – michaelwright@digitalmeetingcenter.com

Darren Hobbes (Entertainment) – darrenhobbes@digitalmeetingcenter.com

Samantha York (Shopping) – samanthayork@digitalmeetingcenter.com

John Miller (Travel) – johnmiller@digitalmeetingcenter.com

Verify

Script by Dagon Design